Founder and Host

Founded in 2009 as the first English language Internet Radio Program. Business in Brazil and the world. Now in Podcast format.

Tom Reaoch and Guest Luciana Santucci. Listen or Download.

LA Talk Radio Talk 2 Brazil with Tom Reaoch

Luciana Santucci is a Brazilian lawyer, specializing in labor law and International Contracts, also completing her Master of Comparative Law Course International Arbitration at the Samford University, Alabama.

A Professor of law and the author of the book in Portuguese Assedio Moral no Trabalho ( Moral Harassement) – Editora Leidithati.

Program was live on Monday Aug 24. at 12 noon LA, 3 pm NY and 4 pm Sao Paulo.
LA Talk Radio Channel 2 http://www.latalkradio.com/

Interview with Luciana Santucci


Luciana Santucci is a Brazilian lawyer, specializing in labor law and International Contracts, also completing her Master of Comparative Law Course International Arbitration at the Samford University, Alabama.

A Professor of law and the author of the book in Portuguese Assédio Moral no Trabalho ( Moral Harassement) – Editora Leidithati.

Listen live on Monday Aug 24. at 12 noon LA, 3 pm NY and 4 pm Sao Paulo.

LA Talk Radio Channel 2 www.latalkradio.com

Listen to Liliana Magon, Junior Achievement


Liliana Magon, Executive Director Junior Achievement Sao Paulo will also be part of Monday´s LA Talk Radio interview on the HP Global Business Challenge.
Live 12 noon PST, 3 pm EST, 4 pm Sao Paulo www.latalkradio.com Channel 2.

Most viewed

Featured Post

Genesis Amaris Kemp, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, Houston, Texas

  Today’s guest is joining us from Houston Texas is GenesisKemp , Genesis and I met on the PodMatch Podcast Host platform, and I recently i...